AAPC: Accounting and Auditing Policy Committee


Monica R. Valentine, Chair
Executive Director
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board
441 G Street NW
Suite 1155
Washington, DC 20548
202 512-7350
fax 202 512-7366

Brett Baker
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Nuclear Regulatory Commission OIG

Brian Casto
Bureau of Fiscal Services
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Gil H. Harden
Assistant Inspector General
U.S. Department of Agriculture

Kurt Hyde
Inspector General
Library of Congress

Carol S. Johnson
Policy Analyst
Office of Federal Financial Management
Office of Management and Budget

Prasad Kotiswaran
Director, Office of Financial Administration
Office of Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer
U.S. Small Business Administration

Kim Laurance
Director of Accounting & Finance Policy
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)

Troy M. Meyer
Acting Deputy Inspector General
Department of Defense

Joseph P. O’Neill
Assistant Director
Government Accountability Office

Robert (Bob) Smalskas
Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting
General Services Administration