Members

Wendy M. Payne, Chairperson
Executive Director
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board
441 G Street NW
Suite 1155
Washington, DC 20548
202 512-7350
fax 202 512-7366
PayneW@fasab.gov

Gordon Alston
Director of Financial Reporting
U. S. Department of Commerce
gAlston@doc.gov

Phyllis Anderson
Assistant Director
Government Accountability Office
Washington, DC 20548
AndersonP@GAO.GOV

Brett Baker
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Nuclear Regulatory Commission OIG
Brett.Baker@nrc.gov

Keith Donzell
Director of Financial Reporting
U. S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Keith.m.donzell@hud.gov

Kurt Hyde
Inspector General
Library of Congress
khyde@loc.gov

Carol S. Johnson
Policy Analyst
Office of Federal Financial Management
Office of Management and Budget
csjohnson@omb.eop.gov

Kim Laurance
Director of Accounting & Finance Policy
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)
kim.r.laurance.civ@mail.mil

Patricia Layfield
Inspector General
U.S. Election Assistance Commission
PLayfield@eac.gov

Elliot Lewis
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Office of Inspector General
Department of Labor
lewis.elliot@oig.dol.gov

Marisa Schmader
Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Fiscal Accounting
Bureau of Fiscal Service
U.S. Department of the Treasury
marisa.schmader@fiscal.treasury.gov

Brett Baker